Yes I fucked her, but I make love to you.

When you’re with that special someone it is nice to have something other than the soundtrack of your bodies.

The Bladins Times proudly presents: Yes I fucked her, but I make love to you. – Twenty songs for intimate moments.

1. Astrud Gilberto – Agua De Beber
2. Marvin Gaye – Let’s Get It On
3. Serge Gainsbourg – 69 Année Erotique
4. Barry White – I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby
5. Jem – Come On Closer
6. Chakachas – Jungle Fever
7. Salt-N-Pepa – Push It
8. N.E.R.D. – Anti Matter
9. Boney M. – Daddy Cool
10. Laidback – White Horse
11. Blondie – Heart Of Glass
12. Lykke Li – Get Some
13. Peaches – Fuck The Pain Away
14. Kanye West – POWER – Explicit Version
15. Nico – Venus In Furs
16. The Centurions – Bullwinkle Pt. II
17. Berlin – Take My Breath Away – Love Theme From ”Top Gun”
18. Stan Bush – The Touch
19. Vince DiCola – Training Montage
20. Donna Lewis – I Love You Always Forever

/Alexander Steinlechner & Jesper Sjödahl