Ten (Bad) Punny Jokes You’ll (Hopefully) Laugh At

1. Did you hear about the guy who had his left arm and leg amputated? He’s all right now.

2. I wondered why the baseball was getting bigger  – then it hit me.

3. I’m reading a book about anti-gravity. It’s impossible to put down.

4. I’m glad I know sign language. It comes in pretty handy.

5. I couldn’t quite remember how to throw a boomerang, but eventually it came back to me.

6. A sign on the lawn at a drug rehab center said ”keep off the grass”.

7. I used to have a fear of hurdles, but I got over it.

8. If towels could tell jokes they would probably have a dry sense of humor.

9. Police were called to a daycare where a three-year-old was resisting a rest.

10. I was going to look for my missing watch, but I could never find the time.

Kommentera

